My Cart

Close

Free shipping on orders over £30!

Jabari Asim

Whose toes are those

£6.99

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes. This interactive board book is perfect for lap sharing and celebrates the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. The whimsical illustrations hide the little girl's face until the final climactic spread. Fun, rhyming text is paired with bold artwork full of toddler appeal.

    • Author: Jabari Asim
    • Why we love it: Affirming for little ones
    • Board book: 20 pages
    • Reading Level: 0-3

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)